Most Recent News

Four board members were inducted in Shore Medical Center’s Governance Wall of Honor June 14 in recognition of their volunteerism, expertise, passion and commitment to improving healthcare in our community. Pictured left to right: David Beyel, Shore Memorial Health System Board of Trustees Chairman; Robert J. Bray, DDS, MS; Former Ambassador William J. Hughes; Anthony Lepre; and Gerald J Corcoran, Esq., Chairman, Shore Medical Center Board of Trustees

June 15, 2017

Pictured in this photo from Left front row: OCHS Principal, Matt Jamison, Shore Medical Center Chief Financial Officer, David Hughes, Student Eduardo Mejia, OCSD Superintendent Dr. Kathleen Taylor, OCFD Representative, Ray Cark. Second Row: Teacher Tim Kelly, Teacher Kate Musick, Student Michael Hutchinson, Sudent Matthew Lashley, Student Celvin Pelaez- Gonzalez.

June 13, 2017

On May 18, 2017, Shore Medical Center’s School of Radiologic Technology graduated fourteen students during a ceremony at Greate Bay Country Club in Somers Point, NJ. Front Row (Left to Right): Mary Jo Couts, of Mays Landing, NJ; Christine Bennett, of Somers Point, NJ; Alyssa Rivera, of Mays Landing, NJ; Liana Williams, of Galloway, NJ; Adrian Lelli, of Vineland, NJ; Melissa Eppler, of Hammonton, NJ; Back Row (Left to Right): Kerry Raymond, Clinical Coordinator, Radiology School; Kristopher Luckenbach, of Somers Point, NJ; Michael McLaughlin, of Pleasantville, NJ; Brianna Hill, of Cape May, NJ; Thaun Chau of Atlantic City, NJ; Julie Muller, of Egg Harbor Twp., NJ; Danielle Oster, of Stratford, NJ; Amy Macaluso, of Northfield, NJ; Francis Marinelli, of Egg Harbor Twp., NJ; Gail Faig, Program Director, Radiology School; Not Pictured: Kristin Dennis, Coordinator, Radiology School

June 13, 2017

Walt Gregory, the 1st place 2016 winner Anthony Palmieri, Jim Donahue

June 11, 2017