Joint Replacement Education Program

Joint Replacement education programs provide comprehensive educational opportunities to learn more about what will be involved in your care at Shore. Meet with nurses, physical therapists, social workers and discharge planners. Sessions are designed to educate you about each phase of your surgery and recovery.  Sessions are held in the 2nd floor surgical conference room in the Surgical Tower.

Time:
Mondays at 10 am or Wednesday at 5 pm

Fee:
Free

Location: 
Shore Medical Center
100 Medical Center Way
2nd floor surgical conference room
Somers Point, NJ
Date(s): 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
For More Information: 

609-653-4600