Vet 2 Vet Cafe

Vet 2 Vet Café is a support group where veterans can connect, tell stories of service and assist one another in a supportive environment. It is held the 1st Wednesday of every month from 1-2pm via Zoom, until Covid restrictions allow for in-person meetings. Vet 2 Vet Cafe is facilitated by John Prutting, Veterans Outreach Coordinator for Angelic Health, who is a 2x Operation Enduring Freedom veteran with 8 years of military service. As a veteran himself, John understands the specific needs and wants of other veterans. Click the link below to access the Zoom meeting. 

Zoom Link: https://bit.ly/3EjRZgv

Time: 1-2pm

Location: 
Date(s): 
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Wednesday, December 7, 2022